Founded in 1854

«Vakhrushi-Yuft» Ltd.

«Vakhrushi-Yuft» Ltd. is a modern upgraded enterprise. It is engaged in manufacturing and sale of chrome-tanned leather and yuft.

Now in the assortment of the enterprise a large number of types of leather. The main kinds of products to be manufactured are the following: crust, shoe lining leather, “Powder-like” chrome, “Nappa”, yuft and split leather.

«Vakhrushi-Yuft» Ltd. is an exporting company. Today, more than 70% of the total manufactured volume is sent to various companies of Italy, Spain, Poland, Bulgaria, Mongolia, and CIS-states.

History

History of leather-making in Vakhrushi has started in 1854, when a 55-year-old Timofey Vakhrushev organized a small handicraft plant for cattle hide finishing and manufacturing.

The order for fabrication of military shoes for the Russian army in 1905 during the Russo-Japanese War gave a rise to rapid development of the enterprise. From that moment the plant owners became the official suppliers of His Imperial Majesty.

During the Great Patriotic War the plant named after Lenin manufactured nearly 8.5 million pairs of soldier's boots.

Within the Soviet period the fame of the Vakhrushi plant deservedly resounded throughout the whole country. In 1970, the company manufactured 7.5 million pairs of footwear and 1.3 million square meters of yuft. Output of products with the state Quality mark has grown 3.7 times, the Vakhrushi footwear was sold almost in all the cities of the USSR and countries of socialist camp.

On the turning point in the 90s the gigantic enterprise was declared a bankrupt, but the situation has changed with the coming of the new head S.E. Danelyan. Within a short period of time he managed to resume the operation of workshops, to purchase and install modern equipment. Already by the end of the 90s the Vakhrushi enterprise became the leader in production of yuft in Russia. In 2009, “Vakhrushi Yuft” Ltd. refocused its manufacture from production of yuft to chrome leather. Today, production of chrome leather makes more than 80% of the total production volume.

Production

Sergey Eduardovich Danelyan «Vakhrushi Yuft» Ltd. Director General

“I think our predecessors can be proud of our achievements. We bear the banner of Vakhrushi leather-dressers and shoe manufacturers with dignity – quality symbol and conformity with world standards”.

During the Soviet time and within the “perestroika” period the main product of the tannery was yuft, used for manufacture of military and occupational footwear, but after Sergey Eduardovich Danelyan had taken charge of the enterprise manufacture of other products began at the plant. Now, the product range of “Vakhrushi Yuft” Ltd. includes a large number of types of leather: apart from yuft production of chrome leather, crust, shoe velvet leather, leather for clothing and haberdashery, split leather, semi-finished product wet-blue, etc is arranged.

In 2007, Vakhrushi Yuft became the first company in Russia to master, on suggestion of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the radically new technology - production of water-proof chrome. Within half a year the specialists effected extremely complex process of transfer from yuft to chrome leather-dressing products with increased water resistance. Moreover, within a short period of time they achieved a high level of quality of the new material, and this fact is proved by the awards received.

Leather processed in Vakhrushi has been already long time ago recognized as one of the best in Russia. In order to receive a perfect final product a multi-level system of quality control is implemented here, starting from the stage of raw material procurement. The purchased hides undergo several stages of sorting and pass to processing. In order to process the leather the most up-to-date technologies and chemicals are used, which improve the consumer properties of the finished products to the fullest degree – making it uniform in thickness, soft and smelling good.

Production facilities of “Vakhrushi Yuft” Ltd are equipped with modern machines of well-known foreign companies. These are: Escomar squeeze press, Rizzi putting-out and wringing machines and shavers, Incoma vacuum dryers, Poletto surface dyeing line, GE.MA.TA roller-coating machines, Kostroj hide stretchers, Svit hydraulic ironing-and-embossing machine, Mollisa and Cartigliano staking-and-softening machines, Bergie flow feed ironer and other state-of-the-art equipment.

The processed leathers receive without fail a positive report of the quality control department.

Products of “Vakrhushi Yuft” Ltd. a long time ago and securely showed themselves in Russia, in CIS-states and in Western Europe. Vyatka leather is purchased by famous factories in Italy, Spain, Poland, Mongolia and many other countries. Nowadays, the tannery increases the production volumes and actively masters the foreign markets, exporting more than 70% of their products.

Of course, export deliveries are carried out without compromising own footwear manufacture. Footwear enterprise “Vakhrushi-Litobuv” Ltd. Is present in TOP-10 of the footwear manufacturers of Russia and TOP-4 of the companies manufacturing special and occupational footwear from yuft leather processed at “Vakhrushi Yuft” Ltd.

Production
Leather for clothing and headwear Leather for clothing and headwear
Leather for manufacture of gloves, vests, raincoats, jackets, suits, unseaming of fur-coats, as well fashionable and designer clothes.
Haberdashery leather Haberdashery leather
Leather for manufacture of men's and women's bags, book bindings and covers, cases, sheaths, covers for tablets, as well as small leather accessories – purses, key cases, wallets.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ОСНОВАНО В 1854 ГОДУ

ООО «Вахруши-Юфть»

ООО «Вахруши-Юфть» современное, модернизированное предприятие. Занимается производством и продажей кож хромовой группы и юфти.

Ежемесячный выпуск составляет свыше 4 миллионов квадратных дециметров готовой продукции. В год предприятие производит свыше 43 миллионов квадратных дециметров продукции.

Сейчас в ассортименте предприятия порядка 50 видов кож. В числе основных выпускаемых видов продукции: краст, кожа для подкладки обуви, хром «Пылевидный», «Наппа», юфть и спилок.

ООО «Вахруши-Юфть» предприятие-экспортер. Сегодня свыше 70% продукции от общего выпуска отправляется в разные компании Италии, Испании, Польши, Болгарии, Монголии, страны СНГ.

История

История кожевенного производства в Вахрушах началась в 1854 году, когда 55-летний Тимофей Вахрушев организовал небольшой кустарный завод по выделке и производству шкур из крупного рогатого скота.

Основным толчком бурного развития предприятия стал полученный заказ на пошив военной обуви для русской армии в 1905 году во время русско-японской войны. С этого момента заводовладельцы стали официальными поставщиками двора Его Императорского Величества.

Во время Великой Отечественной войны комбинат имени Ленина выпустил порядка 8,5 миллионов пар солдатских сапог.

В советский период слава Вахрушевского комбината заслуженно гремела на всю страну.
Так в 1970 году предприятие выпустило 7,5 миллионов пар обуви и 1,3 миллиона квадратных метров юфти. Выпуск продукции с государственным Знаком качества вырос в 3,7 раза, вахрушевская обувь реализовывалась почти во всех городах СССР и странах социалистического лагеря.

В переломные 90-е годы предприятие-гигант было признано банкротом, однако ситуация изменилась с приходом нового руководителя С.Э. Данеляна. Он в короткое время смог возобновить работу цехов, приобрести и установить современное оборудование. Уже к концу 90-х годов Вахрушевское предприятие вышло в лидеры по производству юфти в России. В 2009 году ООО «Вахруши-Юфть» переориентировало свое производство, перейдя с выпуска юфти на кожу хромовой группы. Сегодня выпуск хрома от общего числа выпускаемой продукции составляет свыше 80%.

Производство

Данелян Сергей Эдуардович Генеральный директор ООО «Вахруши Юфть»

«Думаю, что наши предшественники были бы горды нашими достижениями. Мы достойно несем марку вахрушевских кожевников и обувщиков — символ качества и соответствия мировым стандартам.»

В советское время и в период перестройки основным продуктом кожевенного завода была юфть, которая шла на изготовление армейской и рабочей обуви, однако с приходом на предприятие Сергея Эдуардовича Данеляна на заводе постепенно осваивалась и другая продукция. Сейчас в ассортименте ООО «Вахруши-Юфть» более сорока видов кож: помимо юфти налажено производство хрома, краста, обувного велюра, одёжной и галантерейной кожи, спилка, полуфабриката wet-blue и т.д.

В 2007 г. «Вахруши-Юфть» стало первым в России предприятием, которое по предложению Минобороны РФ освоило принципиально новую технологию – производство гидрофобного хрома. В течение полугода специалисты осуществили крайне сложный процесс перехода с юфтевых на хромовые кожевенные товары с повышенной водостойкостью. Более того, они в короткий срок добились максимально высокого качества нового материала, что доказывают полученные награды.

Кожи, выделанные в Вахрушах, давно уже признаны одними из лучших в России. Чтобы получать на выходе идеальную продукцию, здесь введена многоступенчатая система контроля качества, начиная с этапа закупки сырья. Приобретённые шкуры проходят несколько стадий сортировки и поступают в обработку. Для выработки кож используются самые современные технологии и химические материалы, которые максимально улучшают потребительские свойства готовой продукции – делают её равномерной по толщине, мягкой, приятно пахнущей.

Производство ООО «Вахруши-Юфть» оснащено современным оборудованием известных зарубежных фирм. Это отжимной пресс «Escomar», разводные - отжимные, а так же строгальные машины «Rizzi», вакуумные сушильные машины «Incoma», линия покрывного крашения «Poletto», валичная машина для нанесения краски «GE.MA.TA», машина для растяжки кож «Kostroj», гидромерейные пресса «SVIT», тянульно-мягчильные машины «Mollisa» и «Kartigliano», проходной гладильный пресс «Bergi» и другое современное оборудование.

Выделанные кожи в обязательном порядке получают заключение ОТК.

Продукция ООО «Вахруши-Юфть» давно и прочно зарекомендовала себя в России, странах СНГ и Западной Европе. Вятскую кожу закупают известные фабрики в Италии, Испании, Польше, Монголии и многих других странах. Сейчас кожевенный завод наращивает объёмы производства и активно осваивает рынок дальнего зарубежья, отправляя на экспорт свыше 70% своей продукции.

Разумеется, зарубежные поставки осуществляются не в ущерб собственному обувному производству. Обувное предприятие ООО «Вахруши-литобувь», входящее в ТОП-10 предприятий обувной промышленности России и ТОП-4 предприятий по выпуску специальной и рабочей обуви производит рабочую и специальную обувь из юфтевой кожи выработанной на ООО «Вахруши-Юфть».

Продукция
Кожа галантерейная Кожа галантерейная
Кожа для производства мужских и женских сумок, книжных переплётов и обложек, футляров, ножен, чехлов для планшетов, а так же мелкой кожгалантереи – кошельков, ключниц, бумажников.